Is Nirvana Stevia® allergy-friendly?

YES! Our Stevia is free of tree nuts, peanuts, egg, dairy, gluten and soy and the facility where our product is packaged does not process, package or manufacture any of these ingredients, so there are no trace elements. As a result, our products are very popular with those who suffer from a wide variety of allergies. As with all allergies, however, if in any doubt please consult your doctor.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *